image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

A spoken portait:

Hi, I’m Daisa. I’m independent and outspoken, if life don’t come to, me I go for it. (age 15)

Hey, I’m Melik. I’m a very silly guy to be around, I love to laugh dance and hang with my friends. I do my job, but every chance I get im having fun.(age 14)

Sup, I’m Wayne. I’m loud and crazy but I must admit I keep the energy on. (age14)

Hello, I’m Sammantha. I might have a squeeky voice but im heard, plus I learn quick. (age14)

Hi, I’m Kathy. I’m a little shy but thats only in new places, I’m actually loud and love to be silly once you get to know me. (age14)

Hi everyone, I’m Isaac. I’m a very happy, friendly guy. I work really hard and take work seriously, I also love to read. (age17)

Hey, I’m Malika. I’m a fashionista who is also a triple threat. I love to dance, sing, and be funny. I will be seen. (age16)

Sup, I’m Terrence.  I’m a guy who loves attention ,I might be laid back but I keep the ball running; literally, I’m an athlete.(age15)

Hi, I’m Yaimil. I’m silent but I know how to help others and get the job done. (age16)

Hello everybody, I’m Carl. I’m a hard working veteran to C.A.W who has a sense of humor (age 16)

Hi, I’m Victoria D.  Also known as “Vicki”. I’m kinda quiet and extremly nice, but that don’t mean I’m boring. I love to have fun. My fav chill spot is the park.(age 15)

Hi. I’m Victoria T. I’m way beyond my years and I hate to be bored, give me something I like and I shine, but don’t mess with me I don’t play. (age15)

Hey, I’m Tiguida. I’m loud and fun to be around, outside of work I’m an all star, well at least I try to be.(age 15)

Hello, I’m Greer. I’m low key but I speak my mind I can be funny and a little sarcastic but I do what I got to and I do it well. (age 15)

Hi, I’m Anthony. I’m a very serious guy when it comes to getting a job done. I’m very determined, but once the clock stop im crazy and fun, best of both worlds. (age20)

Hi, I’m Richard. My friends call me Rich. I’m a cool guy who works hard and I’m a true leader at heart. I’m not cocky, I’m confident.(age19)

Whats happening, I’m Kenroy. I’m crazy, sexy, cool… lol. Nah, just playing. I love to be funny but my motivation is success.( age14)

Hey I’m Jose, I’m a misunderstood hard worker who is often funny and silly, don’t judge me if you dont know me. I’m silent, but an asset.(age14)

Hey, I’m Carola. I may be little but my personality is big . I love to smile and my laugh is contagious. You know you like me. 🙂 (age14)

